موقع فندق Ecotourism في جزيرة كريت

فندق إيكو مورتزاناكيس

البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]
هاتف: +30.6987.737265
www.EcotourismGreece.com

العنوان البريدي:
قرية اشلادا
(أجيا بلاجيا كريت)

جزيرة كريت - اليونان

احداثيات نظام تحديد الموقع
خط الطول: 35.392659
وقت متأخر: 24.995032

نحن منفتحون على مدار السنة

من الإثنين إلى الجمعة: 8:00 - 24:00
اشعة الشمس: 10:00 - 19:00
حجز الإقامة
Logo فندق Mourtzanakis-ecotourism Crete Greece

منتجع Mourtzanakis Eco يقع في وسط جزيرة كريتقريب جدا من المطار الدولي وميناء العبارات والعاصمة كريت ، هيراكليون. إلالذباب على مسافة 23 كم فقط من مطار هيراكليونعلى بعد 18 كم من ميناء العباراتعلى بعد 6 كم من الرمال شاطئ أجيا بيلاجيا

عطلات السياحة البيئية في جزيرة كريت: فيلات أكواخ صديقة للبيئة

كيف تجدنا:

نحن فندق صغير وصديق للبيئة للعائلات منذ عطلات السياحة البيئية لعام 2008 في جزيرة كريت (منتجع بيئي لقضاء عطلات السياحة الزراعية المذهلة في 4 أكواخ وفيلات) ويقع مباشرة في وسط جزيرة كريت ، بالقرب من المطار وميناء العبارات عاصمة جزيرة كريت ، هيراكليون ، على بعد 23 كم فقط من مطار هيراكليونعلى بعد 18 كم من ميناء العبارات، على بعد 6 كم من الشاطئ الرملي أجيا بلاجياعلى بعد 4 كم من أقرب حافلة - توقف على طريق E75 و 18 كم من وسط هيراكليون ، 45 كم من ملعب الجولف ، 59 كم من البلدة القديمة في ريثيمنون ، 7 كم من ملاعب التنس ، 160 كم من Samaria Gorge ، 30 كم من قصر كنوسوس مركز حضارة مينوان القديمة.

نحن نقدم ملاذًا بيئيًا رومانسيًا لمحبي الطبيعة ، ومحبي جزيرة كريت ، في فندق صديق للبيئة صغير فاخر في موقع مثالي - هدفنا هو توفير جميع الوسائل لقضاء إجازة رائعة في السياحة البيئية في جزيرة كريت ، ونحن على يقين من أنك ستقدرها وستشعر بالرضا التام من خلال عطلتك من قبلنا!

www.EcotourismGreece.com
arالعربية
ينكدين موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك بينتيريست موقع YouTube آر إس إس تويتر الانستغرام الفيسبوك فارغ آر إس إس فارغ لينكد إن فارغ بينتيريست موقع YouTube تويتر الانستغرام

Location of our Ecotourism Hotel on Crete

Eco Hotel Mourtzanakis

e-mail: [email protected]
TEL: +30.6987.737265
www.EcotourismGreece.com

POSTAL ADDRESS:
Achlada village
(Agia Pelagia Crete)

CRETE ISLAND - GREECE

GPS Coordinates
Longitude: 35.392659
Latitdue: 24.995032

We are open all year round

Mon - Fri: 8:00 - 24:00
Sat - Sun: 10:00 - 19:00
Book accommodation
Logo Mourtzanakis-ecotourism hotel Crete Greece

Mourtzanakis Eco Resort is located right at the center of Crete, very near the international airport and ferry port and the capital city of Crete, Heraklion. Lies at a distance of just 23 km from Heraklion Airport, 18 km from the Ferry Port, 6 km from the sandy beach of Agia Pelagia

Crete ecotourism holidays: eco-friendly cottages villas

How to find us:

We are a small Eco-friendly family friendly apart hotel offering since 2008 ecotourism holidays on Crete (an eco resort for amazing agrotourism holidays in 4 cottages and villas) and are located right at the center of Crete, near the airport and ferry port and the capital city of Crete, Heraklion, at a distance of just 23 km from Heraklion Airport, 18 km from the Ferry Port, 6 km from the sandy beach of Agia Pelagia, 4 km from the nearest coach – stop on the E75 roadway, and 18km from the center of Heraklion, 45 km from a Golf Course, 59 km from the Old Town of Rethymnon, 7 km from tennis courts, 160 km from Samaria Gorge, 30km from Knossos Palace the center of the ancient Minoan civilisation.

We offer a romantic eco retreat for nature lovers, Crete lovers, in a small luxurious eco hotel at the ideal location - our aim is to provide all the means for a great ecotourism vacation on Crete, we are sure you will appreciate and be fully satisfied by your holiday by us!

www.EcotourismGreece.com
en_USEnglish
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram