Localisation de notre hôtel d'écotourisme en Crète

Eco Hôtel Mourtzanakis

e-mail: [email protected]
TEL: +30.6947.387663
www.EcotourismGreece.com

ADRESSE POSTALE:
Village d'Achlada
(Agia Pelagia Crète)

CRETE ISLAND - GRÈCE

Les coordonnées GPS
Longitude: 35.392659
Date limite: 24.995032

Nous sommes ouverts toute l'année

Lun - Dim : 8:00 - 23:00
ouvert en semaine et le week-end
Réserver un logement
Logo Hôtel Mourtzanakis-écotourisme Crète Grèce

Mourtzanakis Eco Resort est situé juste au centre de la Crète, très proche de l'aéroport international et du port de ferry et de la capitale de la Crète, Héraklion. Lies à une distance de seulement 23 km de Aéroport d'Héraklion, À 18 km du Port de ferry, À 6 km du sable plage d'Agia Pelagia

Vacances écotouristiques en Crète: villas écologiques

Comment nous trouver: Maison d'hôtes en Crète

Nous sommes un petit appart hôtel écologique et familial proposant depuis 2008 des vacances écotouristiques en Crète (un complexe écologique pour des vacances agrotouristiques incroyables dans 4 chalets et villas) et sont situés en plein centre de la Crète, près de l'aéroport et du port de ferry et du capitale de la Crète, Héraklion, à seulement 23 km de Aéroport d'Héraklion, À 18 km du Port de ferry, À 6 km de la plage de sable de Agia Pelagia, À 4 km de l'autocar le plus proche - arrêt sur la route E75, et à 18 km du centre d'Héraklion, à 45 km d'un terrain de golf, à 59 km de la vieille ville de Réthymnon, à 7 km des courts de tennis, à 160 km des gorges de Samaria, À 30 km du palais de Knossos, le centre de l'ancienne civilisation minoenne.

Nous offrons une retraite écologique romantique pour les amoureux de la nature, les amoureux de la Crète, dans un petit hôtel écologique de luxe à l'emplacement idéal - notre objectif est de fournir tous les moyens pour des vacances écotouristiques en Crète, nous sommes sûrs que vous apprécierez et serez pleinement satisfaits par vos vacances chez nous!

www.EcotourismGreece.com
fr_FRFrançais
LinkedIn Facebook pinterest Youtube rss Twitter instagram facebook-vide rss-vide linkedin-vide pinterest Youtube Twitter instagram

Location of our Ecotourism Hotel on Crete

Eco Hotel Mourtzanakis

e-mail: [email protected]
TEL: +30.6987.737265
www.EcotourismGreece.com

POSTAL ADDRESS:
Achlada village
(Agia Pelagia Crete)

CRETE ISLAND - GREECE

GPS Coordinates
Longitude: 35.392659
Latitdue: 24.995032

We are open all year round

Mon - Fri: 8:00 - 24:00
Sat - Sun: 10:00 - 19:00
Book accommodation
Logo Mourtzanakis-ecotourism hotel Crete Greece

Mourtzanakis Eco Resort is located right at the center of Crete, very near the international airport and ferry port and the capital city of Crete, Heraklion. Lies at a distance of just 23 km from Heraklion Airport, 18 km from the Ferry Port, 6 km from the sandy beach of Agia Pelagia

Crete ecotourism holidays: eco-friendly cottages villas

How to find us:

We are a small Eco-friendly family friendly apart hotel offering since 2008 ecotourism holidays on Crete (an eco resort for amazing agrotourism holidays in 4 cottages and villas) and are located right at the center of Crete, near the airport and ferry port and the capital city of Crete, Heraklion, at a distance of just 23 km from Heraklion Airport, 18 km from the Ferry Port, 6 km from the sandy beach of Agia Pelagia, 4 km from the nearest coach – stop on the E75 roadway, and 18km from the center of Heraklion, 45 km from a Golf Course, 59 km from the Old Town of Rethymnon, 7 km from tennis courts, 160 km from Samaria Gorge, 30km from Knossos Palace the center of the ancient Minoan civilisation.

We offer a romantic eco retreat for nature lovers, Crete lovers, in a small luxurious eco hotel at the ideal location - our aim is to provide all the means for a great ecotourism vacation on Crete, we are sure you will appreciate and be fully satisfied by your holiday by us!

www.EcotourismGreece.com
en_USEnglish
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram